Big things poppin’

I got some exciting news when I checked my email tonight. I submitted a piece to Thought Catalog and it’s going to be published soon. If you haven’t checked out the site Thought Catalog, the Twitter account, or the blog, you’re seriously missing out. Thought Catalog was one of the first accounts I followed when I finally caved into peer pressure and joined Twitter. I’m super excited that I’m going to be a contributing writer. Once it gets published, I’ll post it here on the blog. In the meantime, I’ll be posting more gems. Check back daily!

Leave a Reply

