AND WE’RE BACK.

Sorry I haven’t posted in over a week, but I had some adventures in Canada and Chicago that kept me without reliable wifi for nine days and, as much I love my readers, I ain’t payin’ international roaming fees just to update the blog.

So so so much stuff coming soon. I’m about to cook dinner for la familia and then I’ll sit my butt down in front of the computer and get to gettin’. I have recipes, photos of all the cute crap my kids do, and I may even post some of the photos from the zany shenanigans I was part of in Britney Spears’ favorite overseas country.

Strap yourselves in because we are about. to. ride.

2 thoughts on “AND WE’RE BACK.

Leave a Reply

